1st Pathfinders

Blogue et articles...

Articles, nouvelles et autres informations intéressantes...

Information de dernière minutes pour le Beta de DEMAIN!

Posted by
/ / 3 Comments

Plus de précision sur les email et les heures de début de la Beta…

How to access the beta

  • EA will send out emails with beta codes and a link to where you can redeem the code and download the beta.
  • The emails will be sent out to those who pre-orderd on Origin (to your Origin email account). Emails will also be sent out to Medal Of Honor users to their EA master account emails.
  • Steam owners of Medal of Honor will receive the beta code in their MoH Steam page, under “CD Keys”.
  • Emails will be sent out later today/tonight.
  • Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 owners will get mails sent to the email address they used for their pre-order. MoH owners will receive the email to the address they used to sign up for the early beta (redeemed your Online Pass).
  • The beta is estimated at 2.6 GB.

Beta start times

For those with early access, the beta starts on September 27 at these times:

  • 5 AM US Pacific
  • 8 AM US Eastern
  • 2 PM Central Europe (14:00)
  • 10 PM AEST (Australia)
  • 9 PM JST (Japan)

For everyone else, the Beta starts on September 29 and access should happen on the same times as listed above.

  1. September 26, 2011

    Charles

    iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Leave a comment