Information de derniére minutes pour le Beta de Demain!

How To Access the Beta

  • EA will send out emails with beta codes and a link to where you can redeem the code and download the beta.
  • The emails will be sent out to those who pre-orderd on Origin (to your Origin email account). Emails will also be sent out to Medal Of Honor users to their EA master account emails.
  • Steam owners of Medal of Honor will receive the beta code in their MoH Steam page, under “CD Keys”.
  • Emails will be sent out later today/tonight.
  • Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 owners will get mails sent to the email address they used for their pre-order. MoH owners will receive the email to the address they used to sign up for the early beta (redeemed your Online Pass).
  • The beta is estimated at 2.6 GB.

For those with early access, the beta starts on September 27 at these times:

  • 5 AM US Pacific
  • 8 AM US Eastern
  • 2 PM Central Europe (14:00)
  • 10 PM AEST (Australia)
  • 9 PM JST (Japan)

For everyone else, the Beta starts on September 29 and access should happen on the same times as listed above.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *